David G. Halley & Co., Inc

www.dghco.com P: 806-745-3405 F: 806-745-5924

Mike Halley

~ President Graduate of Texas Tech University with company responsibilities that encompass management as well as outside sales for air side products while working with area Engineers and Contractors mhalley@dghco.com C: 806-789-3468

Matt Pennell

~ Sales Engineer Lubbock / North Air Side product Salesman. Texas Tech University with a major in Mechanical Engineering matt@dghco.com C: 806-786-8302

Greg Robinson

~ Vice President South / North Engineered Equipment Salesman. Graduate with Business degree from West Texas A&M University. grobinson@dghco.com C: 806-790-5277

Ben Hames, PE

~ Sales Engineer Engineered Equipment Salesman for Lubbock. Specializes in assisting Mechanical Engineers with equipment selection, sizing, and design. Graduate of Texas Tech University with a degree in Mechanical Engineering. bhames@dghco.com C: 806-790-1098

Travis Spears

~ Warehouse Manager Manages warehouse inventory as well as handles all sales related to stock products for David G. Halley & Company. tspears@dghco.com

Peggy Ledinski

~ Senior Accountant Office Manager and Senior Accountant for all company business transactions as well as management responsibilities for David G. Halley & Company. Peggy1@dghco.com

Jan Colquitt

~ Secretary mechcon@dghco.com
Home
|
Location
|
Our Team
|
Products
|
Software / Tools
|
Projects
|
News / Events